John M Nelson Conservancy
John M Nelson Conservancy

Board of Directors

President: Frank Schlitz    

Vice President: Bryan Cahill              

Secretary:  Deborah Unser

Treasurer:  Jeff Tienken                

Director:  Dan McFadzean

Director: Ben Ray                        559-542-2551

Director: Dennis Key          

Director: Randy Martinez   



The Board meets on the second Saturday of the month, 8 a.m., in the Conservancy Museum. Requests and payments should be received before the next meeting for consideration.

For more information, please call us at +1 559 542-2822 or fill out our contact form.


John M Nelson Conservancy

801 Highway 190

Box 110

Springville, CA 93265

Print | Sitemap
© John M Nelson Conservancy